BTS has a collab with Ed Sheeran for a track in ‘Map Of The Soul: Persona’

Published Categorized as Celebrity, KPOP, NEWS

In addition to Halsey, BTS will also be working with Ed Sheeran for their comeback mini-album ‘Map Of The Soul: Persona’!

The new mini album contains a total of 7 tracks, including title track “Boy With Luv” feat. Halsey, RM’s solo number “Intro: Persona”, “Mikrokosmos”, “Home”, “Make It Right” co-produced and co-written by Ed Sheeran, a special unit song by j-Hope, Jin, and Jungkook “Jamais Vu”, and finally, a powerful, BTS signature hip-hop track, “Dionysus”!


You can listen to all of these songs above when BTS’s ‘Map Of The Soul: Persona’ drops on April 12 at 6 PM KST!