Official from the film ‘Parasite responds to Gong Hyo-jin and Lee Hae-ni Backlash

Published Categorized as Celebrity, NEWS

Parasite responds to Gong Hyo-jin and  Lee Hae-ni Backlash

An official from the film ‘Parasite’ (Director Bong Joon-ho, 2019) told OSEN on November 11 that the actors and two people ( Lee Hae-ni and Gong Hyo-jin) are friendly and have been in the US for some time.

On the 9th (local time) at the Dolby Theater in Los Angeles, USA, Bong’s ‘Parasite’ won four awards, including a work, screenplay, international feature film and director award. This is the first time in Korean film history in 101. The celebrities and distributors who created the ‘parasites’, starring actors, and Chungmuro ​​were toasted by filmmakers as well as movie-loving audiences. In addition to the director Bong Joon-ho, Song Kang-ho, Jang Hye-jin, Lee Jung-eun, Park Myung-hoon, Lee Sun-gyun, Cho Yeo-jeong, Park So-dam, Choi Woo-sik, etc. We had a celebration party in Los Angeles, USA until dawn. Actor Lee Ha-ni and Gong Hyo-jin, who did not appear in Parasites, also attended the party that day and celebrated the actors and director Bong Joon-ho’s Four Crowns. Lee Hae-ni holds an Oscar-winning trophy on his SNS and left memories with director Bong Joon-ho. There was a fertilization.

Some netizens were asked why two people who weren’t on the ‘parasite’ attended the celebration. But the response is that there is nothing wrong with them.

A parasite official said to OSEN, “It was an atmosphere where everyone touched the trophy on the spot, photographed it, and was happy.” . At the same time, the official said, “Hani and Gong Hyojin filmed Lee Sun-gyun and the drama ‘Pasta.’ Also did Gong Hyojin film Lee Jung-eun and the drama ‘When camellia bloom’? We met in other countries and were more welcoming to each other. ”“ (Hani and Gong Hyojin) congratulated (the ‘parasitic’ actors) and received a good mood. ” On the 11th, Korean time, Lee Hae-ni posted a photo on her SNS, celebrating the party with directors Bong Joon-ho, Song Kang-ho, Lee Sun-kyun, Jo Yeo-jeong, and Park So-dam. However, the netizens pointed out that they were sorry to leave it.

Please Share Your Thoughts on This Article!!! We Welcome Your comments and recommendation.!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.