Woo Jin Young’s Agency Introduces Members of New Boy Group

Published Categorized as NEWS

On March 12, Happy face Entertainment made an official announcement to Twitter regarding the new boy group Happy face Next Boys(HNB). The post revealed that they had finished training and would be making their first appearance in the first half of 2019.

Fans are delighted after it was announced that the group’s new name will be chosen by them; this will, of course, be selected based on fan’s votes and will be later posted to social media.

The members are Woo Jin Young, Park Woo Dam, Kim Hyun Soo, Jung Yoo Jun, and Jo Yong Geun. Here is some additional info on members of the group.

  1. Woo Jin Young: Many persons may know Woo Jin Young from the JTBC survival show “MIXNINE”.

Birth Name: Woo Jinyoung (우진영)
Position: Main Rapper, Vocalist, Center
Birthday: May 31, 1997

woo jin young.PNG

2. Park Woo Dam

Birth Name: Park Woodam (박우담)
Position: Main Vocalist
Birthday: August 2, 1995

Park Woodam.PNG

3. Kim Hyun Soo

Birth Name: Kim Hyunsoo (김현수)
Position: Main Vocalist
Birthday: April 12, 1995


4. Jung Yoo Jun

Stage Name: Jung Yoojun (정유준)
Birth Name: Jung Minhwan (정민환)
Position: Lead Vocalist
Birthday: July 26, 1995

Jung Yoo jun.PNG

5. Jo Yong geun

Birth Name: Jo Yonggeun (조용근)
Position: Leader, Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper
Birthday: January 23, 1995

Jo Yonggeun.PNG

Categorized as NEWS